hu en
2022. Szeptember 20. 12:00  -  David Rechnitzer
Loic Nego included in the HLSZ 2021/2022 dream team

The Professional Footballers' Association has awarded the best players of the last three seasons.

In 2022, the Professional Footballers' Association asked professional footballers for their opinion on their peers for the 30th time, as a result of which the Gábor Zsiborás Award and the Albert Flórián Award, founded by the HLSZ, can once again highlight the best of the past championship year in several categories. For the sixth time this year, the most influential figures in women's football were also honoured in two categories.

For Vidi, the best young player of the 2019/2020 season was Bendegúz Bolla, then on loan at ZTE, who has since been signed by Wolverhampton Wanderers and is also now on loan at Grasshopper in Switzerland, and was named in the Dream Team of the Season alongside Roland Juhász and Loic Nego.

Stopira was ranked in the top 11 of the 2020/2021 season, and interestingly, the third best coach was Michael Boris, who was still on the MTK bench at the time.

And in the last season, 2021/2022, Loic Nego was once again among the best in the polls!

MOL Fehérvár FC - Minden jog fenntartva
A webhely cookie-k segítségével nyújtja a szolgáltatásokat, szabja személyre a hirdetéseket és elemzi a forgalmat. Emellett a felhasználási adatokhoz a Google is hozzáférhet. A webhely használatával elfogadja a cookie-k használatát. További részletek